Double-click to start typing
Double-click to start typing

SECURITY IS NOT A CONVENIENCE

Keeping You Secured In An Unsecured World

Actual Customer Testimonials


Josh F.
July 31, 2018
Great service and communication. Would hire again for sure!


Sunny P.
June 1, 2018
Showed up and finished the jobs .

Courtney D.
May 20, 2018
3 TVs mounted for a GREAT price! Wonderful job!

Mahitha A.
May 18, 2018
One of the best technicians I have worked with! He did a great job fixing up my nest cams and running
them through the attic. He also made a trip to Home Depot to get cable cover for one of the cams. Goes above and beyond to deliver quality service! Definitely will be hiring him for all my future projects!


Jeannette D.
February 27, 2018
He arrived at the appointed time. His work was professionally done. He was polite and I would hire him again.

Anthony A.
April 27, 2018
Quick job to mount my TV. They knew what they were doing and got it done. Thank you

Sudhir S.
May 11, 2018
Good job. Just a little guidance and it was a job very well done.


Andre D.
February 26, 2018
Ken did an excellent job with mounting my TV and provided professional advice. He was also able to get me squeezed in on the same day. Was not expecting that especially with it being Sunday.

https://www.thumbtack.com/profile/widgets/?drawer=review#top

David R.
November 25, 2017
He was on time, worked quickly and was very professional.

  • Danielle R.
    November 3, 2017
    Great job, very respectful and skilled.


Amine M.
September 30, 2017
great job



Kabir A.
September 21, 2017
Amazing work, very patient, and very helpful deff calling again


Linda M.
September 8, 2017
Very impressed with Ken! He arrived on time and is very professional & an all around nice guy. He mounted a TV for me in my office. Looks great and he was done in about 45 minutes. I'm very happy with him & his company & highly recommend them. Thank you.


Jerry S.
September 6, 2017
Ken and his team was very professional. It was the week when we had the strong winds and rain and still made it on time. The job his team did was great. It was clean and did a great job!!! I would definitely recommend his team/company to my friends and family. Great job guys. I give his team 5 stars and A+ on their work. Thank you - Jerry


Andrew G.
September 5, 2017
Highly recommend Mase Protective Services LLC. Ken did a great job installing our new security system. Was very easy to communicate with. Showed up early and even stayed longer because we added something to the install last minute. Will definitely use him again in the future.




Thumbtack Customer
August 21, 2017
(Anonymous Review)
On time, and went right to work and did a very good job.


John C.
August 17, 2017
Highly recommended company. When they say there are going to be there they are and early. Our install was done quick and right the first time. When it came time to show us how to use system they took there time and answered all our questions and where not rushing to get out the door and go home.


Daniel S.
August 1, 2017
Security cameras installation came about better than expected. Installer was very thorough on where the cameras will face and what to expect. Highly recommend Mase Protective Services to anyone thinking of having cameras installed.

Thumbtack Customer
July 27, 2017
(Anonymous Review)
He responded promptly and arrived when he said he would. Very polite. Did a good job mounting my TV.


Scott F.
July 27, 2017
Excellent to work with. Highly professional!!


David W.
July 23, 2017
Ken was everything that he claimed to be. The work was excellent. and we finished everything that I asked him to do. It looked professional and I would call him again.


SHIRLEY V.
July 21, 2017
He was wonderful. I will hire him again. I have already recommended him to my friend


Thumbtack Customer
June 29, 2017
(Anonymous Review)
Amazingly helpful and professional


Sierra H.
June 3, 2017
Very prompt and professional. He and his son mounted my television in my bedroom and I'll be hiring him again to mount the television in my living room! Great service and best price.

TV Mounting

Great job

"Did a great job and squeezed the installation in last minute. Thank you!"

Manuela L.

Home Security and Alarms Install

Excellent professional work!!

"Ken was very professional. His work it excellent. He was always on time, knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely use his service again should the need arise!"



Mike D.

TV Mounting

"Did a great job mounting tv. Looks great above fireplace. Ken was polite, prompt, and professional."


March 18, 2017

Christopher H.


Denise Noel M.
June 4, 2017
Did great work will hire again soon!

Diego P.
June 4, 2017
He was really punctual and I had another request that he gave me some advice in something I wasn't sure.

Mark P.
May 3, 2017
Timeliness and work product was very good.

Chris Y.
May 1, 2017
Ken installed a 8 channel video surveillance system and setup the DVR. Him and his team were on time, professional and very courteous. A week later the DVR was not working and Ken came back and fixed the issue quickly. Would definitely hire again and have recommended MASE to family and friends.

G. M.
May 7, 2017
Price was very reasonable. Even if the job took longer, he still charged what he quoted. He did such a great job on my flat screen mounting, I had him come back and install 2 outdoor Nest Cams and a solar security light. Cleaned up well after the job too! Very professional and I highly recommend him and his company!

Gary M.
April 2, 2017
A supposedly simple project that proved a bit more difficult. Mr. Mason was able to successfully complete the project. Very professional,very cordial,very prompt. Would hire him again.

Carlos C.
April 5, 2017
I recently hired Ken for a simple TV install above our fireplace. He showed up on time and was finished within 2 hours. My wife was very impressed with his quality of work. I would definitely recommend him for any future installs.


Peter K.
March 5, 2017
My wife and are definitely impressed with Ken from Mase Protective Services. We had him install our security camera system, as well as mount our TV on a wall upstairs used to monitor the security system. Ken went above and beyond to make sure that the job was done well, the first time. After the job was complete, he followed up with us to make sure all was well. We would recommend him without reservation. In fact, I have already told friends about his services.